Digging into Happiness

Let me start off with a quote,

” Every experience is a paradox in that it means to be absolute, and yet is relative; in that it somehow always goes beyond itself and yet never escapes itself ” T.S Elliot

I am a student of humanity. I’m interested humans, emotions, the past present and future, and my only goal is to determine how to maximize happiness on a long term basis. This is my only goal, and while researching there are always hindrances – sickness, arousal, greed, insecurity… defending myself from others’ attacks or betrayals.

To expedite my research, and approach the web and seek solutions, and I see that there are so many solutions out there but no answers.
Intellectualism, the sickness that is a pit of cancer in empirical thought, has mothered so much gaseous aether in the form of information that talks about the question and answer without ever providing an answer, because they do not know the answer. In fact, they don’t know that they don’t know the answer!In lame English terms ITS MESSED UP!!

Intellectualism covers all verbal bile with the now popular notion that talking about subjects is indeed the best we can do.
Penetration is what I always seek – I do not want to know how it feels to be lied to, how predominant or common it is – I want to know about lying. I want the answer to it. And I spend time, eyes, reading words that are verbal masturbation from entities that live in a world of intellectualism, skimming the ocean rather than swimming in it.

I see all the words, all the black on white from Wikipedia, about.com, blogs, news, all the informational sources and it is all meaningless intellectualism of people who professionally talk about a subject in as formal a way as one would describe underwear while fully clothed – “It is an undergarment that people wear to protect themselves from soiling themselves.There are many different kinds, for women and men and even children. Some are large, some are small. Some are colored yet most people wear standard white, black or gray.” But as you stare at the man, you know nothing of underwear! It is a conceptual thing, not in reality.

Just as all subjects are in an intellectualized world where professional bullshitters write as much as they can about subjects everyone is interested in without knowing anything about the subject that everyone doesn’t already know, to entice people to be entertained, not educated, to garner page-views and impressions so they can cash a check from Google’s ad-sense and impress everyone with expensive meals, new shoes, and other objects of value to intellectual fakers.

There is an answer, to the question you seek. “What is happiness? How can I be happy? Why am I not happy? Am I happy? Is this what happiness is? How do I know if I’m happy? How can I make other people happy? Why am I depressed? Why am I bored, lethargic, jealous, greedy, vain, ugly, sad, lonely, shy, scared, quiet, alcoholic, fat, thin, unskilled, obsessed…. disastrously confused?”

but do you want to know the answer to it, now that’s the main question..?

~!~ A spoken Word is a Moment. A written Word is Eternal ~!~

Moe R

