Your worth, Your Freedom

Dearest C-Towners & Friends,

How are you all & how’s your cold night kicking in?
Been sick in bed lately that’s why I can’t really sense the enjoyment when it comes to embracing the chilliness lol but I sure am enjoying the warmth of my bed along with my sneezes and coughs.

Nevertheless, I feel good and I feel I have the freedom to do whatever I want, even free with my flu. I can live with it or live nagging about it, it’s a matter of choice really. As the most important kind of freedom is to be what you really are. You trade in your reality for a role. You trade in your sense for an act. You give up your ability to feel, and in exchange, put on a mask.

There can’t be any large-scale revolution until there’s a personal revolution, on an individual level. It’s got to happen inside first and only then you can feel content.

Happiness doesn’t have to be about the big, sweeping circumstances, about having everything in your life in place. Maybe it was about stringing together a bunch of small pleasures.
Like wearing your favorite shoes or pants and watching your favorite show on a Friday afternoon.

Eating the world’s best homemade sandwich. Playing X-box or Playstation beating up all of your friends on guitar hero or winning eleven.

See Everything that happens to you or do is a reflection of what you believe about yourself. We cannot outperform our level of self-confidence or content. We cannot draw to ourselves more than what we think we are worth.

And you are worth A LOT…!!

295205_10152040000845258_26366953_n
That’s my thought for you tonight, have a lovely night…Cheerio All:))

~A spoken word is a moment. A written word is eternal~

Moe R

